Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

We’re proud to introduce our team! Meet our board of directors, staff and volunteers.

Board of Directors

  • Thomas Nienaber


  • Andy Murray

    Vice President

  • Teri Walker


  • Ted Funk


  • Tami Blevins
  • Lori Burdine
  • Linnea Caldon
  • Terry Fasig
  • Ferd Rabe
  • Mary Givhan

Our Staff

  • Colleen Maier

    Executive Director

  • Jaime Chirumbolo

    Volunteer Coordinator

  • Amanda Lulay

    Volunteer Coordinator

Our Volunteers

  • Kathryn Ackley
    Stephanie Baker
    Tom Barth
    Arlene Brooks
    Connie Carroll
    Brian Cobb
    Eileen Donahue
    Dee Gaffney
    Tammy Gilbreath
    Rick Gill
    Karen Goderwis
    Connie Hunley
    Barb Jacobson
    Austin Knox
    Michelle Kolb
    Stacy Krieg
    Carol Marosits
    Bradford McClain
    Diane McNeeley
    Sharon Meade
    Patti Montoya
    Carol Ann Morrow
    Dan Peeno
    Pat Raverty
    Missy Rittinger
    Bill Rowland
    Debbie Rowland
    Peggy Schadler
    Sharon Washington
    Cheri Westmoreland
    Dee Williams

Our Impact in 2020

  • Active Volunteers


  • Volunteer Hours


  • Children Served


© 2022 Boone County CASA, Inc.

Powered by Firespring